Skip to main content

stock

ARE · ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC.

What ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ARE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ARE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
174,247,570 as of 2026-07-15 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
-36.1%

Returns

ROE
-6.6%
ROA
-3.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.8x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$662.78M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$72.78M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31$671.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$361.65M
10-Q filed 2026-04-27
2025-12-31$754.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.08B
10-K filed 2026-01-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$751.94M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$232.75M
10-Q filed 2025-10-27
2025-06-30$762.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$107.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31$758.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$8.94M
10-Q filed 2026-04-27
2024-12-31$788.95M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$62.24M
10-K filed 2026-01-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$791.61M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$167.95M
10-Q filed 2025-10-27
Assets
$34.63B
Equity
$15.55B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$3.03B—-$1.43B—
2024-12-31$3.12B—$322.95M—
2023-12-31$2.89B—$103.64M—
2022-12-31$2.59B—$521.66M—
2021-12-31$2.11B—$571.25M—
2020-12-31$1.89B—$770.96M—
2019-12-31$1.53B—$363.17M—
2018-12-31$1.33B—$379.31M—
2017-12-31$1.13B—$169.09M—
2016-12-31$921.71M—-$65.90M—

Company filings

4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Sep 248-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Aug 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 148-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 38-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jul 98-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 148-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Fukuzaki-Carlson Kristina

    EVP - Business Operations

    Sale$849,073

    Sep 15, 4:44 PM ET

  • MARCUS JOEL S

    Executive Chairman, Director

    Buy$248,400

    Sep 15, 4:44 PM ET

  • Gavinet Andres

    Chief Accounting Officer

    Sale$509,300

    Sep 2, 4:13 PM ET

  • MARCUS JOEL S

    Executive Chairman, Director

    Buy$231,400

    Aug 19, 4:37 PM ET

All insider trades for ARE

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ARE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ARE.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ARE.

nakagai

Signals on ARE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ARE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC. (ARE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai