Skip to main content

stock

ARI · Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Inc.

What Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ARI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ARI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
128,212,093 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
55.5%

Returns

ROE
10.5%
ROA
6.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$44.38M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$25.78M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$58.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$26.23M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$73.25M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.20M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$61.62M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$50.79M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30$70.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.74M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$65.82M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$25.99M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$70.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.65M
DEF 14A filed 2026-05-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$71.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$91.55M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$2.14B
Equity
$1.25B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$271.59M—$126.72M—
2024-12-31$303.67M—-$119.64M—
2023-12-31$344.59M—$58.13M—
2022-12-31$303.64M—$265.23M—
2021-12-31$284.51M—$223.51M—
2020-12-31$278.68M—$18.38M—
2019-12-31$334.48M—$230.17M—
2018-12-31——$219.99M—
2017-12-31——$193.03M—
2016-12-31——$157.88M—

Company filings

events

  • Material agreement, Shareholder vote results

    Material agreementShareholder vote results
    Sep 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 168-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 108-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jul 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 158-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 158-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • SALVATI MICHAEL

    Director

    Sale$6,586

    Aug 27, 4:15 PM ET

All insider trades for ARI

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named ARI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ARI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ARI.

nakagai

Signals on ARI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ARI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.