Skip to main content

stock

ARLP · ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS LP

What ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS LP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ARLP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ARLP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Bituminous Coal & Lignite Surface Mining (SIC 1221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
128,658,801 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
14.7%
Net
12.3%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
9.1%

Health

Current ratio
1.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$646.82M
NCAV per share
-$5.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$831.05M
NNWC per share
-$6.46
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$551.56M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$95.58M$79.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$516.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$21.86M$9.09M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$535.51M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$97.34M$82.67M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$571.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$104.96M$95.10M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$547.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$88.72M$59.41M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$540.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$94.28M$73.98M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$590.09M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$15.35M$16.33M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$613.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$101.07M$86.28M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$2.94B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$2.19B$385.30M$311.16M$387.86M
2024-12-31$2.45B$394.13M$360.86M$374.39M
2023-12-31$2.57B$672.40M$630.12M$444.89M
2022-12-31$2.42B$667.44M$586.20M$515.96M
2021-12-31$1.58B$223.76M$182.77M$309.19M
2020-12-31$1.33B-$82.85M-$129.22M$279.54M
2019-12-31$1.96B$259.50M$399.41M$209.04M
2018-12-31$2.00B$372.29M$366.60M$460.87M
2017-12-31$1.80B$331.92M$303.64M$411.03M
2016-12-31$1.93B$368.11M$339.40M$612.49M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 278-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jul 88-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 28-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 88-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 278-K
  • Item 1.04

    Item 1.04
    Apr 78-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • McDaniel Ronna R.

    Director

    Buy$1,800

    Aug 20, 9:04 AM ET

  • McDaniel Ronna R.

    Director

    Buy$78,345

    Aug 4, 10:11 AM ET

All insider trades for ARLP

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Virginia Foxx

    House · NC05

    SalePartial$15,001 to $50,000

    Fri Jul 10

All politician trades for ARLP

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ARLP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ARLP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ARLP.

nakagai

Signals on ARLP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ARLP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS LP (ARLP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai