stock
ARX · Accelerant Holdings
What Accelerant Holdings reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live ARX price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ARX.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (SIC 6411)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- -112.2%
Returns
- ROE
- -179.2%
- ROA
- -14.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.2x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $356.90M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $80.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | $273.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$4.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2025-12-31 | $248.40M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.00M | 10-K filed 2026-03-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $267.40M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$1.37B | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | $219.10M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-03-31 | $178.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2024-09-30 | $153.70M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.10M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2024-06-30 | $130.10M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$9.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-08-28 |
- Assets
- $8.94B
- Equity
- $717.40M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $912.90M | — | -$1.35B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $602.60M | — | $22.90M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $344.00M | — | -$64.10M | — |
Company filings
events
Other event
Other eventSep 238-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementAug 138-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventAug 138-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 298-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 138-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 128-K
5% owners ()
Glazer Capital, LLC
Passive stake
Capital World Investors
Stake update
ACP Accelerant Holdings, L.P.
Passive stake
RADKE JEFFREY L
Passive stake
ONeill Francis James
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Meriwether Karen Sue
Director
Sale$10,631Aug 25, 7:01 PM ET
Hasley Nancy
Director
Sale$400,839Aug 14, 4:34 PM ET
ONeill Francis James
Co-Founder, Chief U/W Officer
Sale$1,874,884Aug 12, 4:31 PM ET
RADKE JEFFREY L
Co-Founder, CEO, Director, 10% owner
Sale$967,096Aug 11, 5:25 PM ET
RADKE JEFFREY L
Co-Founder, CEO, Director, 10% owner
Sale$964,528Aug 4, 8:18 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Tiger Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Same
News
Stories that named ARX, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The ARX board could not be loaded.
Retry the ARX boardnakagai
Signals on ARX come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the ARX board