Skip to main content

stock

ASB · ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP

What ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ASB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ASB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
188,849,659 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
9.0%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$123.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$119.64M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$137.13M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$124.73M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$111.23M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$101.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$161.62M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$329.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$88.02M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$51.81B
Equity
$5.64B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$474.78M—
2024-12-31——$123.14M—
2023-12-31$1.10B—$182.96M—
2022-12-31$1.24B—$366.12M—
2021-12-31$1.06B—$350.99M—
2020-12-31$1.28B—$306.77M—
2019-12-31$1.22B—$326.79M—
2018-12-31$1.24B—$333.56M—
2017-12-31$1.07B—$229.26M—
2016-12-31$1.06B—$200.27M—

Company filings

since Tue Jun 2 · 1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 148-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Sep 28-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Ahern Patrick Edward

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$40,383

    Sep 4, 11:20 AM ET

  • Warsek Gregory

    EVP

    Sale$521,730

    Aug 13, 12:50 PM ET

  • Erickson Randall J.

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$1,395,694

    Aug 13, 10:45 AM ET

  • Utz John A.

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$1,410,652

    Aug 5, 3:09 PM ET

  • Erickson Randall J.

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$2,785,573

    Aug 3, 3:10 PM ET

All insider trades for ASB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ASB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ASB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ASB.

nakagai

Signals on ASB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ASB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.