Skip to main content

stock

AVBC · Avidia Bancorp, Inc.

What Avidia Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AVBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AVBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
19,970,306 as of 2026-08-13 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
4.5%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.17M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.33M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$907,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.87M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$11.59M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.51M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.08M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$2.78B
Equity
$389.54M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$3.29M$24.09M
2024-12-31——$11.48M$20.45M

Company filings

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Sep 168-K/A
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Sep 158-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 48-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 268-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K

5% owners ()

  • BlackRock, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.7%Jul 27SCHEDULE 13G
  • T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.

    Passive stake

    6.1%11/14/2025SCHEDULE 13G
  • Avidia Bank Employee Stock Ownership Plan Trust

    Passive stake

    8.0%11/13/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Murphy Michael Dennis

    Director

    Buy$110,600

    Sep 16, 8:47 AM ET

  • Nelson Jonathan Michael

    CFO and Treasurer

    Buy$99,855

    Sep 3, 5:10 PM ET

  • Grimaldo Joseph F

    Director

    Buy$110,088

    Aug 27, 2:23 PM ET

  • Doane Thomas

    EVP- Human Resources

    Buy$38,507

    Aug 19, 9:44 AM ET

  • Saul Kennedy O

    Director

    Buy$127,733

    Aug 12, 3:00 PM ET

All insider trades for AVBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AVBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The AVBC board could not be loaded.

Retry the AVBC board

nakagai

Signals on AVBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AVBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Avidia Bancorp, Inc. (AVBC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai