Skip to main content

stock

BAC-PP · BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/

What BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BAC-PP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BAC-PP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
6,992,748,365 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
28.2%

Returns

ROE
11.2%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$31.56B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.07B
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31$30.27B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.58B
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31$29.32B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.51B
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$28.09B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.47B
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30$27.44B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.17B
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31$28.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.36B
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31$29.32B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.51B
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$25.34B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.90B
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$3.50T
Equity
$301.09B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$113.10B—$30.51B—
2024-12-31$105.86B—$26.97B—
2023-12-31$102.77B—$26.30B—
2022-12-31$94.95B—$27.53B—
2021-12-31$89.11B—$31.98B—
2020-12-31$85.53B—$17.89B—
2019-12-31$91.24B—$27.43B—
2018-12-31$91.02B—$28.15B—
2017-12-31$87.13B—$18.23B—
2016-12-31$83.70B—$17.82B—

Company filings

since Mon Dec 8 · 10 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 248-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 148-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 68-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 158-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 138-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 148-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BAC-PP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BAC-PP board could not be loaded.

Retry the BAC-PP board

nakagai

Signals on BAC-PP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BAC-PP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ (BAC-PP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai