Skip to main content

stock

BANFP · BANCFIRST CORP /OK/

What BANCFIRST CORP /OK/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BANFP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BANFP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
33,598,745 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.9%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$66.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$62.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$59.50M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$62.65M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$62.35M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$56.11M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$56.48M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$58.90M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$15.08B
Equity
$1.96B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$240.61M$236.97M
2024-12-31——$216.35M$224.55M
2023-12-31——$212.47M$210.54M
2022-12-31——$193.10M$206.49M
2021-12-31——$167.63M$176.68M
2020-12-31——$99.59M$88.41M
2019-12-31——$134.88M$131.90M
2018-12-31——$125.81M$88.15M
2017-12-31——$86.44M$91.74M
2016-12-31——$70.67M$79.71M

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 108-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 168-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named BANFP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BANFP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BANFP.

nakagai

Signals on BANFP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BANFP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BANCFIRST CORP /OK/ (BANFP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai