Skip to main content

stock

BBOT · BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics, Inc.

What BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BBOT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BBOT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
80,174,267 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-56.4%
ROA
-48.3%

Health

Current ratio
4.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$188.78M
NCAV per share
$2.35
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$469,000
NNWC per share
$0.01
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$60.19M-$56.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$46.18M-$42.11M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$43.41M-$38.80M
8-K filed 2026-03-05
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$49.18M-$44.76M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$30.09M-$28.43M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.14M-$22.05M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$21.88M-$19.69M
8-K filed 2026-03-05
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$19.66M-$17.32M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$376.71M
Equity
$323.11M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$145.82M-$134.04M-$114.50M
2024-12-31—-$80.86M-$74.28M-$55.08M
2023-12-31—-$41,692-$41,692—

Company filings

since Tue Sep 1 · 10 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 88-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 118-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 128-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 298-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 228-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named BBOT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BBOT board could not be loaded.

Retry the BBOT board

nakagai

Signals on BBOT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BBOT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BridgeBio Oncology Therapeutics, Inc. (BBOT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai