Skip to main content

stock

BBT · Beacon Financial Corp

What Beacon Financial Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BBT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BBT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
83,816,086 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
6.3%
ROA
0.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.3x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$64.43M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$46.22M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$53.37M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$4.22M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
2025-06-30$113.67M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.03M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31$110.44M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.10M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$110.18M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.54M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$125.61M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.14M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$22.25B
Equity
$2.54B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$29.95M—$90.27M$212.16M
2024-12-31$16.54M—$68.72M$99.97M
2023-12-31$16.23M—$75.00M$104.24M
2022-12-31$40.87M—$92.53M$109.24M
2021-12-31$46.10M—$118.66M$83.18M
2020-12-31$46.85M—-$533.02M$220.43M
2019-12-31$49.70M—$97.45M$100.96M
2018-12-31$48.65M—$105.77M$212.91M
2017-12-31$44.95M—$55.25M$66.83M
2016-12-31$43.76M—$58.67M$89.04M

Company filings

since Wed Mar 4 · 2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 308-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 298-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 218-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtOther event
    Aug 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 138-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Aug 38-K

5% owners ()

  • Fuller & Thaler Asset Management, Inc.

    Stake update

    4.7%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    5.3%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    6.2%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC

    Passive stake

    5.6%Mar 26SCHEDULE 13G
  • The Vanguard Group

    Stake update

    0.0%Mar 26SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BBT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BBT.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BBT.

nakagai

Signals on BBT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BBT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Beacon Financial Corp (BBT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai