stock
BBXIA · BBX Capital, Inc.
What BBX Capital, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BBXIA price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BBXIA.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Retail-Food Stores (SIC 5400)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- -20.9%
- Net
- -21.4%
Returns
- ROE
- -26.0%
- ROA
- -10.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2024-12-31; balance sheet at 2024-12-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | $71.25M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$19.74M | -$30.97M | 10-K filed 2025-03-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $75.00M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$11.26M | -$9.91M | 10-Q filed 2024-11-12 |
| 2024-06-30 | $73.29M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.57M | -$9.98M | 10-Q filed 2024-08-09 |
| 2024-03-31 | $78.48M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$16.82M | -$13.04M | 10-Q filed 2024-05-10 |
| 2023-12-31 | $93.69M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.87M | -$12.88M | 10-K filed 2025-03-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2023-09-30 | $98.24M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.59M | -$7.83M | 10-Q filed 2024-11-12 |
| 2023-06-30 | $104.86M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.67M | -$8.00M | 10-Q filed 2024-08-09 |
| 2023-03-31 | $92.13M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$11.09M | $7.90M | 10-Q filed 2024-05-10 |
- Assets
- $603.01M
- Equity
- $245.58M
Balance as of 2024-12-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | $298.01M | -$62.39M | -$63.90M | -$41.19M |
| 2023-12-31 | $388.92M | -$45.22M | -$20.80M | -$26.33M |
| 2022-12-31 | $308.13M | $2.53M | $28.02M | $21.60M |
| 2021-12-31 | $303.56M | $29.04M | $46.91M | $29.30M |
| 2020-12-31 | $167.57M | -$55.08M | -$42.29M | -$11.53M |
| 2019-12-31 | $185.37M | -$9.50M | $13.74M | $11.58M |
| 2018-12-31 | $197.27M | -$17.56M | -$9.20M | -$1.59M |
Company filings
Couldn’t load company filings
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named BBXIA, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The BBXIA board could not be loaded.
Retry the BBXIA boardnakagai
Signals on BBXIA come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BBXIA board