Skip to main content

stock

BCAB · BioAtla, Inc.

What BioAtla, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BCAB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BCAB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
923.1%

Health

Current ratio
0.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$41.48M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$42.70M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.$227,000$452,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.31M-$6.34M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.26M$109.42M
DEF 14A filed 2026-06-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$13.79M-$15.78M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$18.65M-$18.71M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$17.61M-$15.33M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$16.24M$124.69M
DEF 14A filed 2026-06-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$11.27M-$10.59M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$9.51M
Equity
-$36.24M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$59.30M$59.60M—
2024-12-31—-$73.94M$69.80M—
2023-12-31—-$129.69M$123.50M—
2022-12-31—-$108.14M-$106.48M—
2021-12-31$300,000-$96.44M-$95.40M—
2020-12-31—-$30.10M-$35.85M—
2019-12-31—-$28.27M-$29.86M—

Company filings

since Fri Jan 16 · 1 offering filing in 12 months · since Fri Nov 21

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 298-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Aug 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jul 168-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 28-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 318-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Mar 238-K

5% owners ()

  • OPOKA INVESTMENT FUND Co

    Passive stake

    4.8%10/15/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BCAB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BCAB board could not be loaded.

Retry the BCAB board

nakagai

Signals on BCAB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BCAB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BioAtla, Inc. (BCAB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai