Skip to main content

stock

BCAL · California BanCorp \ CA

What California BanCorp \ CA reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BCAL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BCAL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
32,150,541 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.3%
ROA
1.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.79M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.42M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.68M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.85M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.77M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$16.46M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$4.03B
Equity
$586.64M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$63.06M$56.94M
2024-12-31——$5.43M$49.74M
2023-12-31——$25.91M$32.80M
2022-12-31——$16.11M$12.27M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 278-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsOther event
    May 288-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 48-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 128-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Muller Frank L.

    Director

    Buy$9,959

    Sep 9, 8:07 PM ET

  • Machado Lester

    Director

    Sale$158,948

    Aug 4, 7:13 PM ET

All insider trades for BCAL

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BCAL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BCAL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BCAL.

nakagai

Signals on BCAL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BCAL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.