Skip to main content

stock

BCAX · Bicara Therapeutics Inc.

What Bicara Therapeutics Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BCAX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BCAX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
66,172,934 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-39.5%
ROA
-36.2%

Health

Current ratio
11.6x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$460.35M
NCAV per share
$6.96
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$53.12M
NNWC per share
$0.80
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$59.95M-$55.44M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$60.24M-$56.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$41.12M-$37.39M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$40.68M-$36.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$32.02M-$27.39M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$41.79M-$36.85M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26.64M-$20.96M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$20.63M-$17.48M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$512.24M
Equity
$468.77M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$155.60M-$137.95M-$107.11M
2024-12-31—-$82.39M-$68.00M-$74.82M
2023-12-31—-$39.89M-$51.98M-$46.21M

Company filings

3 offering filings in 12 months · since Wed Feb 25

events

  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Aug 258-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 118-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 118-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Cohlhepp Ryan

    President, COO & Interim CEO, Director

    Sale$400,716

    Sep 10, 4:23 PM ET

  • Hyep Ivan

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$349,591

    Aug 12, 4:19 PM ET

  • Mazumdar Claire

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$279,750

    Aug 12, 4:19 PM ET

  • Cohlhepp Ryan

    President and COO, Director

    Sale$524,533

    Aug 12, 4:19 PM ET

  • Mazumdar Claire

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$284,198

    Jul 14, 4:22 PM ET

All insider trades for BCAX

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BCAX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BCAX board could not be loaded.

Retry the BCAX board

nakagai

Signals on BCAX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BCAX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Bicara Therapeutics Inc. (BCAX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai