stock
BCML · BayCom Corp
What BayCom Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BCML price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BCML.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 10,920,117 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 3.9%
- ROA
- 0.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$6.96M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.18M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.86M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.01M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.12M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.02M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $2.58B
- Equity
- $335.39M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $23.93M | $30.09M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $23.61M | $28.66M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $27.43M | $28.68M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $23.73M | $38.77M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $20.69M | $9.12M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $13.73M | $6.78M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $17.32M | $5.56M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $14.49M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $5.26M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $5.91M | — |
Company filings
since Thu Jun 18
events
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Stake update
Bay Pond Partners, L.P.
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Laverne Robert G.
Director
Buy$29,850Aug 25, 1:40 PM ET
Laverne Robert G.
Director
Buy$29,950Aug 21, 11:58 AM ET
Baron Christopher F
President and CEO, Director
Buy$250,718Aug 11, 12:50 PM ET
PERDUE MICHAEL J
Director
Buy$150,850Aug 3, 11:40 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BCML, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The BCML board could not be loaded.
Retry the BCML boardnakagai
Signals on BCML come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BCML board