stock
BEAT · HeartBeam, Inc.
What HeartBeam, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BEAT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BEAT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus (SIC 3841)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 56,349,171 as of 2026-08-11 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -248.2%
- ROA
- -190.8%
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.7x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $6.54M
- NCAV per share
- $0.12
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $6.32M
- NNWC per share
- $0.11
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.09M | -$5.04M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.72M | -$4.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.31M | -$5.30M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.29M | -$5.25M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.04M | -$4.97M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.50M | -$5.48M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.94M | -$4.91M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.07M | -$4.98M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $10.64M
- Equity
- $8.18M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$21.14M | -$21.02M | -$14.59M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$19.89M | -$19.45M | -$14.67M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$15.31M | -$14.64M | -$12.35M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$13.03M | -$12.96M | -$9.95M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$2.29M | -$4.43M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | -$788,000 | -$1.07M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Mar 13 · 3 offering filings in 12 months · since Fri Aug 14
events
Material agreement
Material agreementAug 148-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 58-K/AShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsAug 38-KListing standard notice
Listing standard noticeJul 28-KExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventJun 248-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 228-K
5% owners ()
STROME MARK E
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BEAT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The BEAT board could not be loaded.
Retry the BEAT boardnakagai
Signals on BEAT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BEAT board