Skip to main content

stock

BETRF · BetterLife Pharma Inc.

What BetterLife Pharma Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BETRF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BETRF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
145,494,883 as of 2025-05-30 (XBRL frame CY2025Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-196.6%
ROA
-95.2%

Health

Current ratio
0.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2018-10-31; balance sheet at 2018-10-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2018-10-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.41M-$3.38M
10-Q filed 2018-12-18
2018-07-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.18M-$1.41M
10-Q filed 2018-09-14
2018-04-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.45M-$1.62M
10-Q filed 2018-06-19
2018-01-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$330,324-$326,540
10-K filed 2018-05-01
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2017-10-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$184,658$530,726
10-Q filed 2018-12-18
2017-07-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$248,755-$5,556
10-Q filed 2018-09-14
2017-04-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$285,518-$319,812
10-Q filed 2018-06-19
2017-01-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$822,138-$812,055
10-K filed 2018-05-01
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$7.08M
Equity
$3.43M

Balance as of 2018-10-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2018-01-31—-$1.05M-$121,182—
2017-01-31—-$6.02M-$6.28M—
2016-01-31—-$10.32M-$10.31M—
2015-01-31—-$117,484-$1.13M—
2013-01-31——$341,425—
2012-01-31——$1.42M—
2011-01-31——-$3.02M—
2010-01-31——-$120,134—
2009-01-31——-$653,761—

Company filings

5% owners ()

  • RA Capital Management, L.P.

    Passive stake

    9.0%Sep 22SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BETRF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BETRF board could not be loaded.

Retry the BETRF board

nakagai

Signals on BETRF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BETRF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BetterLife Pharma Inc. (BETRF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai