stock
BFC · Bank First Corp
What Bank First Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BFC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BFC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 11,085,607 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 9.9%
- ROA
- 1.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $24.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.99M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $18.39M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $17.99M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.88M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $18.24M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $17.54M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.55M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $5.95B
- Equity
- $819.31M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $71.50M | $51.04M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $65.56M | $58.62M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $74.51M | $39.46M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $45.21M | $33.14M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $45.44M | $31.57M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $38.05M | $35.59M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $26.69M | $15.38M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $25.46M | $15.13M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $15.31M | $15.50M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $14.91M | $13.14M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Results
ResultsJul 228-K/AResults
ResultsJul 218-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 238-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureJun 188-KMaterial agreement, Other event
Material agreementOther eventMay 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 228-K
5% owners ()
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Van Sistine Peter J.
Director
Sale$287,493Sep 11, 1:43 PM ET
Pearson Tracy C
Director
Buy$160,737Aug 24, 2:41 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BFC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about BFC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on BFC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BFC board