Skip to main content

stock

BIII · Black Spade Acquisition III Co

What Black Spade Acquisition III Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BIII price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BIII.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
0.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$6.93M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.69M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$703,251$848,429
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$329,886$1.09M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$176.22M
Equity
-$6.93M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 268-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 168-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 138-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Jan 98-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BIII, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BIII board could not be loaded.

Retry the BIII board

nakagai

Signals on BIII come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BIII board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Black Spade Acquisition III Co (BIII): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai