Skip to main content

stock

BITW · Bitwise 10 Crypto Index ETF

What Bitwise 10 Crypto Index ETF reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BITW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BITW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
14,141,947 as of 2026-08-02 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-106.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$99.25M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$240.15M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$430.80M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$205.30M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$315.29M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$255.64M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$431.71M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$14.88M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$533.14M
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$165.85M—
2024-12-31——$664.63M—
2023-12-31——$392.95M—
2022-12-31——-$666.38M—
2021-12-31——$416.79M—
2020-12-31——$154.39M—
2019-12-31——$5.50M—

Company filings

since Thu Dec 4 · 2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    12/9/20258-K
  • Material agreement, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    12/4/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • JANE STREET GROUP, LLC

    Passive stake

    5.3%11/13/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named BITW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BITW board could not be loaded.

Retry the BITW board

nakagai

Signals on BITW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BITW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Bitwise 10 Crypto Index ETF (BITW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai