Skip to main content

stock

BOH · BANK OF HAWAII CORP

What BANK OF HAWAII CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BOH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BOH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
39,450,396 as of 2026-07-21 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.6%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$63.80M
10-Q filed 2026-07-28
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$57.43M
10-Q filed 2026-04-27
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$60.94M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$53.34M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$47.64M
10-Q filed 2026-07-28
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$43.98M
10-Q filed 2026-04-27
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$39.16M
10-K filed 2026-02-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.36M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assets
$23.84B
Equity
$1.88B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$121.92M—$205.90M$184.28M
2024-12-31$122.09M—$149.99M$161.26M
2023-12-31$116.02M—$171.20M$129.36M
2022-12-31$112.66M—$225.80M$304.20M
2021-12-31——$253.37M$354.78M
2020-12-31——$153.80M$113.13M
2019-12-31——$225.91M$180.34M
2018-12-31——$219.60M$282.62M
2017-12-31——$184.67M—
2016-12-31——$181.46M—

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 288-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 208-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 238-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 28-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 268-K

5% owners ()

  • Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management, LLC

    Stake update

    4.6%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management, LLC

    Stake update

    5.0%May 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    5.3%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    6.4%Apr 28SCHEDULE 13G
  • The Vanguard Group

    Stake update

    0.0%Mar 26SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Abbruzzese Marco A

    Vice Chair

    Sale$199,161

    Aug 4, 7:45 PM ET

  • Abbruzzese Marco A

    Vice Chair

    Sale$159,680

    Aug 4, 2:18 PM ET

All insider trades for BOH

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BOH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BOH board could not be loaded.

Retry the BOH board

nakagai

Signals on BOH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BOH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BANK OF HAWAII CORP (BOH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai