Skip to main content

stock

BOKF · BOK FINANCIAL CORP

What BOK FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BOKF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BOKF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
60,766,867 as of 2026-06-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.7%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$176.54M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$155.77M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$177.30M
10-K filed 2026-02-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$140.89M
10-Q filed 2025-10-29
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$140.02M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$119.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$136.15M
10-K filed 2026-02-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$140.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-29
Assets
$53.18B
Equity
$6.08B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$577.99M—
2024-12-31——$523.57M—
2023-12-31——$530.75M—
2022-12-31——$520.27M—
2021-12-31——$618.12M—
2020-12-31——$435.03M—
2019-12-31——$500.76M—
2018-12-31——$445.65M—
2017-12-31——$334.64M—
2016-12-31——$232.67M—

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 318-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 118-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 78-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 208-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 68-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • BANGERT STEVEN

    Director

    Sale$179,950

    Aug 12, 9:54 AM ET

  • Vincent Brad A

    EVP - Specialized Industries

    Sale$583,861

    Aug 6, 9:16 AM ET

  • KYMES STACY

    President & CEO, Director

    Sale$1,191

    Jul 27, 5:40 PM ET

All insider trades for BOKF

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named BOKF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BOKF.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BOKF.

nakagai

Signals on BOKF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BOKF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

BOK FINANCIAL CORP (BOKF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai