stock
BOLD · Boundless Bio, Inc.
What Boundless Bio, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BOLD price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BOLD.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 22,747,985 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -97.0%
- ROA
- -86.8%
Health
- Current ratio
- 9.5x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $65.88M
- NCAV per share
- $2.90
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $12.45M
- NNWC per share
- $0.55
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$24.38M | -$23.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.47M | -$13.55M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.00M | -$12.88M | 10-K filed 2026-03-09 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$15.15M | -$13.88M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$17.06M | -$15.68M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$17.34M | -$15.76M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$18.28M | -$16.45M | 10-K filed 2026-03-09 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$18.71M | -$16.51M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $73.74M
- Equity
- $65.98M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$63.55M | -$58.20M | -$47.21M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$73.27M | -$65.36M | -$63.38M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$54.80M | -$49.43M | -$47.49M |
Company filings
events
Material agreement
Material agreementAug 288-KMaterial agreement, Exit or restructuring costs, Unregistered share sale, Change in control, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementExit or restructuring costsUnregistered share saleChange in controlExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 238-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 178-KResults
ResultsMay 88-KAgreement ended, New debt
Agreement endedNew debtApr 138-KResults, Executive or director change
ResultsExecutive or director changeMar 98-K
5% owners ()
Zachary Hornby
Passive stake
ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
Citadel Advisors LLC
Stake update
TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Passive stake
Nextech VI GP S.a. r.l.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
TANG KEVIN
10% owner
Sale$54,351Aug 28, 4:16 PM ET
TANG KEVIN
10% owner
Buy$11,866Jul 21, 7:38 PM ET
TANG KEVIN
10% owner
Buy$155,646Jul 16, 8:10 PM ET
TANG KEVIN
10% owner
Buy$222,070Jul 13, 7:06 PM ET
TANG KEVIN
10% owner
Buy$141,865Jul 8, 8:06 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BOLD, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about BOLD.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on BOLD come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BOLD board