Skip to main content

stock

BPAC · Blueport Acquisition Ltd

What Blueport Acquisition Ltd reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BPAC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BPAC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
0.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.53M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$1.61M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$428,044$87,581
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$358,951$150,174
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$33,070
10-Q filed 2025-12-17
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$37,000-$37,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assets
$58.92M
Equity
$1.05M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$304,193-$19,738—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    May 18-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 48-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 58-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    11/19/20258-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    11/13/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.

    Passive stake

    9.7%May 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.

    Stake update

    3.9%May 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Wolverine Asset Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    5.6%Apr 20SCHEDULE 13G
  • Shaolin Capital Management LLC

    Passive stake

    5.5%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G
  • Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.

    Passive stake

    6.6%Feb 12SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BPAC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BPAC board could not be loaded.

Retry the BPAC board

nakagai

Signals on BPAC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BPAC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.