Skip to main content

stock

BSPA · Ballston Spa Bancorp, Inc.

What Ballston Spa Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BSPA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BSPA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
1,100,071 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$711,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$244,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.30M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
Assets
$1.36B
Equity
$94.89M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$4.54M$2.05M
2024-12-31——$5.13M$5.37M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Aug 288-K
  • 8-K

    Jun 128-K/A
  • Acquisition or sale completed, New debt, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedNew debtExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 18-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 258-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    Mar 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 128-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BSPA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BSPA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BSPA.

nakagai

Signals on BSPA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BSPA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Ballston Spa Bancorp, Inc. (BSPA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai