Skip to main content

stock

BTMD · biote Corp.

What biote Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BTMD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BTMD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Medicinal Chemicals & Botanical Products (SIC 2833)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
8.0%
Net
3.2%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
5.8%

Health

Current ratio
1.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$116.85M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$133.70M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$44.23M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.51M-$6.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$44.94M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.17M$2.28M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$46.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$6.83M$1.95M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$47.96M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$8.27M$8.19M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$48.86M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$10.77M$3.19M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$48.99M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$9.69M$13.72M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$49.83M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.77M$3.70M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$51.38M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$12.18M$10.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$101.70M
Equity
-$65.79M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$192.22M$35.55M$27.05M$30.18M
2024-12-31$197.19M$31.61M$3.16M$38.81M
2023-12-31$185.36M$28.66M$3.32M$26.52M
2022-12-31$164.96M-$60.72M-$969,000-$9.49M
2021-12-31$139.40M$34.56M$11.11M$32.27M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 58-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 178-K/A
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 28-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 188-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 68-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 38-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Beer Marc D

    Executive Chairman, Director

    Buy$202,204

    Aug 12, 4:25 PM ET

All insider trades for BTMD

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named BTMD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BTMD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BTMD.

nakagai

Signals on BTMD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BTMD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

biote Corp. (BTMD): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai