stock
BULL · Webull Corp
What Webull Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BULL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BULL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.3x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $820.18M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$2.21B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | $131.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$28.27M | 6-K filed 2025-09-09 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.09M | 6-K filed 2025-09-09 |
| 2024-06-30 | $89.90M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$11.58M | 6-K filed 2025-09-09 |
| 2024-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$12.43M | 6-K filed 2025-09-09 |
- Assets
- $3.88B
- Equity
- $1.02B
Balance as of 2025-12-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $571.00M | — | $24.77M | $561.54M |
| 2024-12-31 | $390.23M | — | -$22.69M | $182.80M |
| 2023-12-31 | $389.60M | — | $6.07M | $466.05M |
| 2022-12-31 | $388.33M | — | $50.08M | -$62.76M |
Company filings
since Tue Sep 1 · 5 offering filings in 12 months
5% owners ()
Wang Anquan
Stake update
Wang Anquan
Stake update
HS Investments IV Ltd
Stake update
Hillhouse Investment Management, Ltd.
Stake update
Lishui Bojiang Chuangfu 2nd Equity Investment Partnership (Limited Partnership)
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Denier Anthony Michael
President, Director
Sale$394,939Oct 5, 9:42 PM ET
Denier Anthony Michael
President, Director
Sale$447,735Sep 22, 9:18 PM ET
Wang Haichen
Chief Financial Officer, Director
Sale$493,746Sep 16, 6:07 AM ET
Denier Anthony Michael
President, Director
Sale$515,705Sep 8, 9:22 PM ET
Denier Anthony Michael
President, Director
Sale$475,607Aug 26, 6:11 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Tiger Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Same - Point72
Calls · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named BULL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The BULL board could not be loaded.
Retry the BULL boardnakagai
Signals on BULL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BULL board