Skip to main content

stock

BWBBP · Bridgewater Bancshares Inc

What Bridgewater Bancshares Inc reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BWBBP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BWBBP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
27,883,823 as of 2026-07-28 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.3%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.01M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.41M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.33M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.60M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.52M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.63M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.20M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.68M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$5.39B
Equity
$547.91M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$46.09M$21.96M
2024-12-31——$32.83M$42.30M
2023-12-31——$39.96M$27.05M
2022-12-31——$53.39M$83.37M
2021-12-31——$45.69M$53.46M
2020-12-31——$27.19M-$1.67M
2019-12-31——$31.40M$23.95M
2018-12-31——$26.92M$25.69M
2017-12-31——$16.89M$23.67M
2016-12-31——$13.21M$12.74M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months · since Fri Feb 27

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 268-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 48-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 18-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Apr 218-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BWBBP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BWBBP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BWBBP.

nakagai

Signals on BWBBP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BWBBP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Bridgewater Bancshares Inc (BWBBP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai