Skip to main content

stock

BX · Blackstone Inc.

What Blackstone Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
750,625,114 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
21.8%

Returns

ROE
39.0%
ROA
7.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.5x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$5.04B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.23B
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$3.62B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$649.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$4.36B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.02B
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$3.09B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$624.92M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$3.71B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$764.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$3.29B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$614.85M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$3.08B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$703.87M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$3.66B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$780.84M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$49.89B
Equity
$9.01B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$14.45B—$3.02B$4.55B
2024-12-31$13.23B—$2.78B$3.42B
2023-12-31$8.02B—$1.39B$3.83B
2022-12-31$8.52B—$1.75B$6.10B
2021-12-31$22.58B—$5.86B$3.92B
2020-12-31$6.10B—$1.05B$1.82B
2019-12-31$7.34B—$2.05B$1.90B
2018-12-31$6.83B—$1.54B$27.36M
2017-12-31$7.15B—$1.47B-$1.65B
2016-12-31$5.15B—$1.04B-$110.42M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 238-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Mar 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Baratta Joseph

    Director

    Sale$12,380,048

    Sep 18, 5:37 PM ET

  • Finley John G

    Chief Legal Officer

    Sale$6,620,111

    Aug 12, 6:04 PM ET

  • Payne David

    Chief Accounting Officer

    Sale$1,379,685

    Aug 12, 6:03 PM ET

  • Porat Ruth

    Director

    Buy$62,445

    Aug 12, 6:03 PM ET

  • Sawhney Vikrant

    Chief Administrative Officer

    Sale$4,066,488

    Aug 5, 4:15 PM ET

All insider trades for BX

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for BX

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named BX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BX.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BX.

nakagai

Signals on BX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.