Skip to main content

stock

BY · BYLINE BANCORP, INC.

What BYLINE BANCORP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BY price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BY.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
45,186,420 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.5%
ROA
1.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.18M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$37.58M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$34.57M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$37.20M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$30.08M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$28.25M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$30.36M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$30.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$9.93B
Equity
$1.30B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$130.10M$136.32M
2024-12-31——$120.80M$171.17M
2023-12-31——$107.90M$162.21M
2022-12-31——$88.00M$216.70M
2021-12-31——$92.80M$72.19M
2020-12-31——$37.47M$105.11M
2019-12-31——$57.00M$25.05M
2018-12-31——$41.19M$77.36M
2017-12-31——$21.70M$24.32M
2016-12-31——$66.73M-$1.71M

Company filings

since Tue Apr 7 · 1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 38-K
  • New debt

    New debt
    May 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 238-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Dec 118-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • KISTNER WILLIAM G

    Director

    Buy$3,830

    Aug 20, 1:15 PM ET

  • HERSETH MARY JO S.

    Director

    Buy$11,519

    Aug 20, 1:12 PM ET

  • HERENCIA ROBERTO R

    CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, Director

    Sale$774,307

    Aug 14, 5:55 PM ET

  • Rose Dana

    CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

    Sale$94,419

    Aug 12, 4:30 PM ET

  • MBG INVESTORS I, L.P.

    10% owner

    Sale$11,730,000

    Aug 11, 5:57 PM ET

All insider trades for BY

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named BY, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about BY.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about BY.

nakagai

Signals on BY come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BY board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.