Skip to main content

stock

C · CITIGROUP INC

What CITIGROUP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live C price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on C.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
1,749,319,009 as of 2026-01-31 (XBRL frame CY2025Q4I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
16.8%

Returns

ROE
6.7%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.5x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-12-31; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2025-12-31$19.87B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.47B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$22.09B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.75B
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$21.67B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.02B
10-Q filed 2025-08-06
2025-03-31$21.60B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.06B
10-Q filed 2025-05-08
2024-12-31$19.46B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.86B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$20.21B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.24B
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2024-06-30$20.03B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.22B
10-Q filed 2025-08-06
2024-03-31$21.02B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.37B
10-Q filed 2025-05-08
Assets
$2.66T
Equity
$212.29B

Balance as of 2025-12-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$85.22B—$14.31B-$74.15B
2024-12-31$80.72B—$12.68B-$26.17B
2023-12-31$78.07B—$9.23B-$80.00B
2022-12-31$75.34B—$14.85B$19.44B
2021-12-31$71.88B—$21.95B$42.97B
2020-12-31$75.50B—$11.05B-$26.93B
2019-12-31$75.07B—$19.40B-$18.17B
2018-12-31$72.85B—$18.05B$33.18B
2017-12-31$72.44B—-$6.80B—
2016-12-31$70.80B—$14.91B—

Company filings

since Wed Feb 25 · 128 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • 8-K

    Sep 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 148-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 148-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 38-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$15,001 to $50,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for C

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named C, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about C.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about C.

nakagai

Signals on C come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the C board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.