Skip to main content

stock

CALC · CalciMedica, Inc.

What CalciMedica, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CALC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CALC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
34,141,460 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-385.2%
ROA
-108.9%

Health

Current ratio
5.6x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$5.47M
NCAV per share
$0.16
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$4.63M
NNWC per share
$0.14
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.01M-$7.65M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.61M$4.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.38M-$10.76M
DEF 14A filed 2026-07-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.62M-$7.80M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.62M-$5.96M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.50M-$5.04M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.17M-$4.26M
DEF 14A filed 2026-07-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.74M-$5.62M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$19.50M
Equity
$5.51M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$23.12M-$29.56M-$21.21M
2024-12-31—-$24.20M-$13.70M-$21.15M
2023-12-31—-$38.08M-$34.36M-$25.81M
2022-12-31—-$14.19M-$7.82M-$11.76M
2021-12-31—-$35.95M-$35.82M-$31.99M
2020-12-31—-$29.83M-$27.53M-$33.09M
2019-12-31—-$37.50M-$37.04M-$31.82M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named CALC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CALC board could not be loaded.

Retry the CALC board

nakagai

Signals on CALC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CALC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

CalciMedica, Inc. (CALC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai