Skip to main content

stock

CANE · Teucrium Commodity Trust

What Teucrium Commodity Trust reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CANE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CANE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2024-12-31; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$30.39M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$3.11M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31-$11.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$13.37M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$1.99M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$55,906
10-Q filed 2024-11-12
2024-06-30-$8.82M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$10.93M
10-Q filed 2024-08-09
2024-03-31-$21.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$23.50M
10-Q filed 2024-05-10
2023-12-31$11.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.83M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2023-09-30-$26.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$29.01M
10-Q filed 2024-11-12
Assets
—
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$26.49M—
2024-12-31-$39.41M—-$47.86M—
2023-12-31-$63.81M—-$73.46M—
2022-12-31-$66.42M—-$78.17M—
2021-12-31$88.64M—$82.42M—
2020-12-31$61.74M—$56.16M—

Company filings

21 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 318-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 318-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Jun 238-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    May 228-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 18-K

5% owners ()

  • PenderFund Capital Management Ltd.

    Stake update

  • PenderFund Capital Management Ltd.

    Stake update

    5.6%Apr 10SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • HIGHLAND GLOBAL ALLOCATION FUND

    Stake update

    0.0%11/14/2025SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • PenderFund Capital Management Ltd.

    Passive stake

    12.9%10/10/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named CANE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CANE board could not be loaded.

Retry the CANE board

nakagai

Signals on CANE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CANE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.