Skip to main content

stock

CASH · PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.

What PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CASH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CASH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
20,773,362 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
21.3%

Returns

ROE
20.7%
ROA
2.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$189.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$28.97M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$276.30M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$72.91M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$173.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$35.17M
10-Q filed 2026-02-05
2025-09-30$186.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$38.80M
10-K filed 2025-11-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-06-30$195.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$42.15M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$274.80M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$74.96M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$182.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.97M
10-Q filed 2026-02-05
2024-09-30$179.52M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$33.53M
10-K filed 2025-11-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$7.31B
Equity
$850.90M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-09-30$839.89M—$185.87M$438.94M
2024-09-30$797.41M—$183.22M$478.66M
2023-09-30$727.67M—$143.27M$319.29M
2022-09-30$601.13M—$151.13M$281.87M
2021-09-30$549.89M—$141.71M$568.68M
2020-09-30$498.83M—$104.72M$454.95M
2019-09-30$486.75M—$97.00M$177.04M
2018-09-30——$51.62M$129.21M
2017-09-30——$44.92M$113.19M
2016-09-30——$33.22M$71.52M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 218-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 268-K

5% owners ()

  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    6.8%Aug 7SCHEDULE 13G
  • Dimensional Fund Advisors LP

    Passive stake

    5.0%Apr 9SCHEDULE 13G
  • The Vanguard Group

    Stake update

    0.0%Mar 27SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • American Century Investment Management, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.3%Feb 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    5.8%Feb 9SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named CASH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CASH.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CASH.

nakagai

Signals on CASH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CASH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.