stock
CBC · Central Bancompany, Inc.
What Central Bancompany, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CBC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CBC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 239,505,133 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $113.77M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $111.09M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-15 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $91.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $94.80M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-15 |
- Assets
- $20.29B
- Equity
- $3.87B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $390.85M | $231.39M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $305.81M | $338.14M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 48-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventMay 58-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 288-K8-K
Feb 58-K/AExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventFeb 58-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJan 278-K
5% owners ()
The Central Trust Bank
Passive stake
Central Bancompany, Inc. Amended & Restated Voting Trust Agreement, dated March 5, 2025
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named CBC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CBC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CBC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CBC board