Skip to main content

stock

CBFV · CB Financial Services, Inc.

What CB Financial Services, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CBFV price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CBFV.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
5,081,584 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
4.4%
ROA
0.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.87M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.74M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$5.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.95M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.91M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.53M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.66B
Equity
$162.10M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$4.90M$17.16M
2024-12-31——$12.59M$3.44M
2023-12-31——$22.55M$10.94M
2022-12-31——$11.25M$13.64M
2021-12-31$43.56M—$11.57M$10.67M
2020-12-31$47.47M—-$10.64M$13.76M
2019-12-31$51.03M—$14.33M$17.82M
2018-12-31$43.63M—$7.05M$9.23M
2017-12-31$32.43M—$6.94M$7.76M
2016-12-31——$7.58M$8.03M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 168-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 258-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 278-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 208-K
  • Cybersecurity incident

    Cybersecurity incident
    May 118-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Apr 228-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • SWIATEK JOHN

    Director

    Sale$37,060

    Aug 17, 12:19 PM ET

  • Cobain Stephen

    Chief Credit Officer

    Sale$55,653

    Aug 17, 12:18 PM ET

All insider trades for CBFV

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CBFV, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CBFV.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CBFV.

nakagai

Signals on CBFV come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CBFV board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.