Skip to main content

stock

CBU · COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM, INC.

What COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CBU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CBU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
52,615,905 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
26.5%

Returns

ROE
11.0%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$219.81M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$215.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$57.22M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$217.03M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$54.42M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$208.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$55.09M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$200.50M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$197.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$49.61M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$197.40M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$49.79M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$190.27M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$43.90M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$17.76B
Equity
$2.07B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$823.01M—$210.46M$233.33M
2024-12-31$750.49M—$182.48M$221.57M
2023-12-31$708.88M—$131.92M$209.84M
2022-12-31$683.94M—$188.08M$201.68M
2021-12-31——$189.69M$189.17M
2020-12-31——$164.68M$164.70M
2019-12-31——$169.06M$196.82M
2018-12-31——$168.64M$208.76M
2017-12-31——$150.72M$178.85M
2016-12-31——$103.81M$123.33M

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 218-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 18-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 138-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Singh Savneet

    Director

    Buy$24,988

    Sep 10, 3:57 PM ET

  • Vaccaro John A

    Director

    Buy$20,006

    Aug 28, 4:26 PM ET

  • Hall Brenda M

    Director

    Buy$30,271

    Aug 26, 12:07 PM ET

All insider trades for CBU

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CBU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CBU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CBU.

nakagai

Signals on CBU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CBU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM, INC. (CBU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai