Skip to main content

stock

CCB · COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP

What COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CCB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CCB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
15,286,327 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-0.8%
ROA
-0.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$42.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.02M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.64M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.59M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.03M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.37M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.46M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$5.46B
Equity
$463.45M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$46.99M$246.15M
2024-12-31——$45.22M$249.89M
2023-12-31——$44.58M$185.29M
2022-12-31——$40.63M$64.26M
2021-12-31——$27.00M$27.25M
2020-12-31——$15.15M$13.96M
2019-12-31——$13.20M$12.46M
2018-12-31——$9.70M$13.25M
2017-12-31——$5.44M$6.56M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 288-K
  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jul 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 308-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 308-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 238-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 228-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • HOVDE STEVEN D

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$658,250

    Aug 7, 7:36 PM ET

  • Sprink Eric M

    CEO, Director

    Buy$444,500

    Aug 7, 7:35 PM ET

  • Adams Christopher D

    Executive Chair, Director

    Buy$13,094

    Aug 7, 7:32 PM ET

All insider trades for CCB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named CCB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CCB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CCB.

nakagai

Signals on CCB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CCB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.