Skip to main content

stock

CCFN · MUNCY COLUMBIA FINANCIAL Corp

What MUNCY COLUMBIA FINANCIAL Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CCFN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CCFN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
10,614,047 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
14.3%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.16M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.16M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.39M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.72M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.77M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.34M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.22M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.06M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.67B
Equity
$198.67M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$24.23M$21.89M
2024-12-31——$19.02M$16.49M
2023-12-31——$3.39M$6.11M
2022-12-31——$9.51M$9.36M
2013-12-31——$6.82M—
2012-12-31——$7.15M$1.93M
2011-12-31——$6.78M$3.25M
2010-12-31——$6.30M$7.99M
2009-12-31——$5.88M$4.30M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named CCFN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CCFN board could not be loaded.

Retry the CCFN board

nakagai

Signals on CCFN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CCFN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

MUNCY COLUMBIA FINANCIAL Corp (CCFN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai