Skip to main content

stock

CCNE · CNB FINANCIAL CORP/PA

What CNB FINANCIAL CORP/PA reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CCNE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CCNE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
29,620,885 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.6%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$28.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$27.04M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.70M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.99M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.96M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.48M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.06M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.95M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
Assets
$8.43B
Equity
$909.45M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$66.13M$58.65M
2024-12-31——$54.58M$55.23M
2023-12-31——$58.02M$36.18M
2022-12-31——$63.19M$51.76M
2021-12-31——$57.71M$52.44M
2020-12-31——$32.74M$23.11M
2019-12-31——$40.08M$43.00M
2018-12-31——$33.72M$41.79M
2017-12-31——$23.86M$25.55M
2016-12-31——$20.54M$16.64M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CCNE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CCNE.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CCNE.

nakagai

Signals on CCNE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CCNE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

CNB FINANCIAL CORP/PA (CCNE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai