stock
CDNL · Cardinal Infrastructure Group Inc.
What Cardinal Infrastructure Group Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CDNL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CDNL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Heavy Construction Other Than Bldg Const - Contractors (SIC 1600)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.6x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $134.10M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $226.93M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $15.48M | $4.68M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-03-31 | $167.51M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $14.78M | $3.42M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | $106.11M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $11.75M | $7.17M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2025-03-31 | $81.80M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $7.91M | $5.48M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-13 |
- Assets
- $1.01B
- Equity
- $245.06M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $456.05M | $40.40M | $22.69M | -$5.91M |
| 2024-12-31 | $315.19M | $35.93M | $21.36M | $21.87M |
| 2023-12-31 | $247.92M | $29.53M | $20.57M | $18.62M |
Company filings
2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure
Unregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOct 18-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementSep 118-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 118-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 58-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 128-K8-K
May 68-K/A
5% owners ()
AllianceBernstein L.P.
Stake update
DRIEHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
AllianceBernstein L.P.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Wimmer Richard Bennett
Director
Buy$293,475Aug 18, 5:26 PM ET
Lee Richard Melvin Jr.
Director
Buy$1,252,040Aug 17, 5:40 PM ET
Rowe Michael Bruce Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
Buy$255,710Aug 17, 5:39 PM ET
Wood Anthony Leon Jr.
Director
Buy$2,023,079Aug 17, 5:39 PM ET
Spivey Jeremy Simmons
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Buy$3,201,428Aug 17, 5:38 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named CDNL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The CDNL board could not be loaded.
Retry the CDNL boardnakagai
Signals on CDNL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CDNL board