stock
CDT · CDT Equity Inc.
What CDT Equity Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CDT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CDT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 786,670 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame )
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -36.0%
- ROA
- -29.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.1x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$20.68M
- NCAV per share
- -$26.28
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$22.87M
- NNWC per share
- -$29.07
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$3.00M | -$4.64M | S-1 filed 2026-09-08 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$3.66M | -$4.06M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-15 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$21.16M | -$21.32M | S-1 filed 2026-09-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$7.03M | -$7.12M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.95M | -$6.03M | S-1 filed 2026-09-08 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$3.62M | -$4.75M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-15 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$3.51M | -$2.41M | S-1 filed 2026-09-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.81M | -$6.46M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $126.71M
- Equity
- $103.09M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$36.76M | -$39.22M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$15.42M | -$17.80M | -$9.73M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$5.26M | -$535,000 | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$3.16M | -$4.89M | — |
Company filings
since Tue Apr 21 · 6 offering filings in 12 months
events
Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure
Shareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 258-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale
Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleSep 188-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale
Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleSep 48-KOther event
Other eventSep 18-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsSep 18-K8-K
Aug 218-K/A
5% owners ()
Wigglesworth Craig Stuart
Passive stake
Taylor Mark Andrew
Passive stake
Corvus Capital Ltd.
Stake update
Primary Development Fund (Cayman) SPC
Passive stake
Primary Development Fund (Cayman) SPC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Regan Andrew
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Salen/aSep 2, 6:12 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named CDT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CDT.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CDT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CDT board