Skip to main content

stock

CGABL · Carlyle Group Inc.

What Carlyle Group Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CGABL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CGABL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
356,332,798 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
10.1%

Returns

ROE
5.0%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.12B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$137.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$254.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$132.20M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$1.90B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$358.10M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$332.70M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$900,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$1.57B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$319.70M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$973.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$130.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$1.03B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$210.90M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.64B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$595.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$28.20B
Equity
$7.21B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$4.78B—$808.70M-$3.37B
2024-12-31$5.43B—$1.02B-$837.20M
2023-12-31$2.96B—-$608.40M$138.30M
2022-12-31$4.44B—$1.23B-$419.90M
2021-12-31$8.78B—$2.97B$1.75B
2020-12-31$2.93B—$348.20M-$230.40M
2019-12-31$3.38B—$380.90M$330.80M
2018-12-31$2.43B—$116.50M-$374.80M
2017-12-31$3.68B—$244.10M-$41.10M
2016-12-31$2.27B—$6.40M-$326.00M

Company filings

since Fri May 8

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 48-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 58-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 18-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 68-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Feb 268-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 58-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CGABL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CGABL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CGABL.

nakagai

Signals on CGABL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CGABL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Carlyle Group Inc. (CGABL): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai