Skip to main content

stock

CHCO · CITY HOLDING CO

What CITY HOLDING CO reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CHCO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CHCO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
14,045,160 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
16.3%
ROA
1.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$33.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.57M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$35.19M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$33.39M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$30.34M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$28.65M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.81M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$6.77B
Equity
$808.95M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$74.29M—$130.49M$128.45M
2024-12-31$71.99M—$117.10M$129.19M
2023-12-31$69.07M—$114.36M$134.62M
2022-12-31$68.10M—$102.07M$113.68M
2021-12-31$64.93M—$88.08M$98.95M
2020-12-31$61.22M—$89.59M$84.25M
2019-12-31$63.77M—$89.35M$100.32M
2018-12-31$57.45M—$70.00M$67.38M
2017-12-31——$54.31M$69.55M
2016-12-31——$52.13M$59.81M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 308-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 308-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 288-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 18-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rowe Sharon H

    Director

    Sale$57,584

    Aug 27, 10:49 AM ET

  • HAGEBOECK CHARLES R

    President & CEO, Director

    Sale$650,129

    Jul 31, 10:30 AM ET

  • STRONG-TREISTER DIANE W

    Director

    Buy$14,801

    Jul 21, 4:47 PM ET

  • Reyes Javier A

    Director

    Buy$11,168

    Jul 21, 4:47 PM ET

  • Hoyer James A

    Director

    Buy$12,782

    Jul 21, 4:47 PM ET

All insider trades for CHCO

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Trimmed

All funds

News

Stories that named CHCO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CHCO.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CHCO.

nakagai

Signals on CHCO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CHCO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.