Skip to main content

stock

CHEC · Chenghe Acquisition III Co.

What Chenghe Acquisition III Co. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CHEC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CHEC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
2.1%

Health

Current ratio
1.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$4.90M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$4.96M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$294,370$774,007
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$176,757$884,748
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$1.07M
10-K filed 2026-03-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$124,540$62,926
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23,625-$23,625
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$19,632
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
Assets
$130.50M
Equity
-$4.90M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$281,678$1.09M—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    11/10/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.

    Passive stake

    6.9%May 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • AQR Capital Management, LLC

    Stake update

    4.0%Feb 11SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Picton Mahoney Asset Management

    Passive stake

    7.7%12/9/2025SCHEDULE 13G
  • Picton Mahoney Asset Management

    Stake update

    0.0%12/9/2025SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • AQR Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    5.4%11/13/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CHEC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CHEC board could not be loaded.

Retry the CHEC board

nakagai

Signals on CHEC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CHEC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Chenghe Acquisition III Co. (CHEC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai