Skip to main content

stock

CLBK · Columbia Financial, Inc./MD/

What Columbia Financial, Inc./MD/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CLBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CLBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
269,545,135 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.49M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
Assets
$12.17B
Equity
$1.20B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

6 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 308-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 288-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 158-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Holland Noel R.

    Director

    Buy$234

    Sep 4, 1:15 PM ET

  • Van Dyk Robert

    Director

    Buy$250,000

    Jul 22, 9:24 PM ET

  • WAINWRIGHT JIM HOBART

    Director

    Buy$100,000

    Jul 22, 9:23 PM ET

  • Massood Michael Jr.

    Director

    Buy$250,000

    Jul 22, 9:23 PM ET

  • Lewis Oliver Edward Jr

    SEVP & Head Commercial Banking

    Buy$150,000

    Jul 22, 9:23 PM ET

All insider trades for CLBK

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CLBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CLBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CLBK.

nakagai

Signals on CLBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CLBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Columbia Financial, Inc./MD/ (CLBK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai