stock
CMCUF · Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp
What Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CMCUF price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CMCUF.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 5,954,449 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame )
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- -32.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$1.50M
- NCAV per share
- -$0.25
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$1.50M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.25
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$5,402 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$462,161 | 10-K filed 2026-06-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$229,481 | 10-Q filed 2026-02-20 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$108,103 | 10-Q filed 2026-02-20 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$897,045 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $861,735 | 10-K filed 2026-06-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$33,638 | 10-Q filed 2026-02-20 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $362,384 | 10-Q filed 2026-02-20 |
- Assets
- $2.48M
- Equity
- -$1.50M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | — | — | -$1.70M | — |
| 2025-03-31 | — | — | $1.64M | — |
| 2024-03-31 | — | — | $4.69M | — |
| 2023-03-31 | — | — | $4.97M | — |
Company filings
events
Material agreement
Material agreementOct 28-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureApr 208-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMar 108-KBylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsMar 38-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementFeb 248-K
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named CMCUF, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The CMCUF board could not be loaded.
Retry the CMCUF boardnakagai
Signals on CMCUF come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CMCUF board