Skip to main content

stock

CMII · Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VII

What Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VII reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CMII price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CMII.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design (SIC 7373)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$343,967
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$517,930
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.68M$365,807
10-Q filed 2026-08-19
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$199,435$853,252
10-Q filed 2026-08-19
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4,644-$4,644
10-Q filed 2026-08-19
Assets
$234.44M
Equity
-$264,279

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 218-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther event
    Aug 268-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director change
    Jul 28-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 268-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 268-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Feb 198-K

5% owners ()

  • Meteora Capital, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.9%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.

    Passive stake

    5.4%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Tenor Capital Management Company, L.P.

    Passive stake

    5.2%Jul 6SCHEDULE 13G
  • Linden Capital L.P.

    Passive stake

    6.5%Jun 30SCHEDULE 13G
  • Adage Capital Management, L.P.

    Passive stake

    7.6%May 13SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CMII, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CMII.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CMII.

nakagai

Signals on CMII come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CMII board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VII (CMII): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai