Skip to main content

stock

CMMB · Chemomab Therapeutics Ltd.

What Chemomab Therapeutics Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CMMB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CMMB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
575,381,320 as of 2025-12-31 (XBRL frame CY2025Q4I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
9.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$11.95M
NCAV per share
$0.02
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$6.09M
NNWC per share
$0.01
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$2.06M
6-K filed 2025-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$3.32M
6-K filed 2025-08-14
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$3.63M
6-K filed 2025-08-14
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$3.87M
6-K filed 2025-08-14
2023-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$7.97M
6-K filed 2024-08-21
2023-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$8.75M
6-K filed 2024-08-21
2022-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$8.27M
20-F filed 2025-04-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2022-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$8.08M
10-Q filed 2022-11-10
Assets
$13.81M
Equity
$12.33M

Balance as of 2025-12-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$112.00M-$8.99M-$11.13M
2024-12-31—-$103.00M-$13.95M-$15.39M
2023-12-31——-$24.22M-$23.61M
2022-12-31——-$27.65M-$20.44M
2021-12-31——-$12.48M-$12.61M
2020-12-31——-$5.95M-$5.28M
2019-12-31——-$27.12M-$16.55M
2018-12-31——-$13.80M-$14.44M

Company filings

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Cohen Neil Harris

    Director

    Sale$6,516

    Sep 1, 10:05 AM ET

All insider trades for CMMB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CMMB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CMMB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CMMB.

nakagai

Signals on CMMB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CMMB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Chemomab Therapeutics Ltd. (CMMB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai