Skip to main content

stock

CMTG · Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc.

What Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CMTG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CMTG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate (SIC 6500)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
141,084,206 as of 2026-07-28 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
-354.1%

Returns

ROE
-43.5%
ROA
-14.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
2.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$29.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$255.43M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2026-03-31$29.52M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$54.29M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$46.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$219.21M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$46.07M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$9.53M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$51.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$181.71M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2025-03-31$43.38M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$78.62M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$60.23M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$100.70M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-22
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$64.88M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$56.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$3.84B
Equity
$1.24B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$187.83M—-$489.07M—
2024-12-31$248.41M—-$221.27M—
2023-12-31$306.55M—$6.03M—
2022-12-31$287.20M—$112.06M—
2021-12-31$262.66M—$170.54M—
2020-12-31$273.71M—$194.56M—
2019-12-31$249.61M—$163.17M—

Company filings

since Mon Mar 30

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 298-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 58-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 128-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 68-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 188-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 108-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Mack Richard

    CEO AND CHAIRMAN, Director

    Buy$351,241

    Sep 8, 4:44 PM ET

  • McGillis Mike

    PRESIDENT AND CFO, Director

    Buy$42,730

    Aug 10, 5:22 PM ET

All insider trades for CMTG

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CMTG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CMTG.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CMTG.

nakagai

Signals on CMTG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CMTG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. (CMTG): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai